____Overview
____General Info
____Facilities
------------Restaurant
____How To Get There
____Activities
____Map
____Contact Us
 
Villa De Oro

Übersicht
Villa De Oro Beach Resort ist eine der berühmten weißen Strand Boracay. Es ist die Tür offen für den besten Strand der Insel, wo Sie äußerste Ruhe und Komfort erfahren. Villa De Oro Beach Resort den ultimativen Komfort für jeden selektive Reisenden bietet, nur das Beste wünscht, hat eine erstklassige Resort zu bieten. befindet sich in einem privaten Ufer neben Discovery Ufer und vor Mr Holidays Hotel.

Lage
Villa De Oro wird in der besten Gegend von privaten kühlen Norden elitären station1 gesetzt. Es ist weg von den Massen Menschenmenge zu geben uns die Privatsphäre, Entspannung, entspannen, und sein Weg von weltlichen Sorgen zu platzieren. Das ist wie Villa De Oro kümmert sich um unsere Gäste. Die Villa De Oro ist eine 90-minütige Boot Fahrt Flughafen Kalibo bis Cagban Port oder Insel.

Über Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"
Während der Fahrt durch die 7.107 Inseln der Philippinen finden Sie atemberaubende Naturkulisse wie Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", es ist nicht schwierig, aber es gibt eine Insel, die sich aber Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". In Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" finden Sie vier Kilometer langen weißen Talkum Puder sandigen Strand, Türkis-blauen Wasser und romantische Landschaft. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" liegt an der Nordwestspitze der Insel Panay und nur per Boot erreichbar. Wegen seiner natürlichen Schönheit ist die Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ein Top Strand in Asien. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist auch bekannt als Tor zum Paradies.

Zwei 2 km vor der Nordwestspitze der Insel Panay in der Region Western Visayas auf den Philippinen ist die "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"-Insel Boracay auf den Philippinen etwa 345 km (200 Meilen) südlich von Manila. Es ist neun Kilometer und über 2,563.86 Hektar (1.038 ha) zu verbreiten. An ihrer engsten Stelle ist Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" nur einen Kilometer breit.

Tritt Habagat Jahreszeiten Wetter in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist im Allgemeinen der Wetterlage. Tritt bedeutet einen kühlen Nordosten-Wind, und Habagat West oder Südwest Wind; Südwest-Monsun. Die Saison tritt zeichnet sich durch gemäßigte Temperaturen, wenig oder gar kein Niederschlag und eine vorherrschende Wind aus dem Osten. Habagat Saison zeichnet sich durch heißes und feuchtes Wetter, Häufige Niederschläge und eine vorherrschende Wind aus dem Westen.

Das tritt und Habagat saisonale Muster ist der Switch in Windrichtung ist der wichtigste Indikator in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" werden in die Habagat Wetter für den Rest des Jahres und das tritt Wetter Muster von irgendwann im September oder Oktober bis irgendwann im Mai oder Juni. Diese Daten können jedoch in den einzelnen Jahren variieren.

Tropische Stürme können Auswirkungen auf Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" zu jeder Zeit des Jahres, aber sind am ehesten in der Saison Habagat gesehen werden. Tagestemperaturen auf Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" in der Regel reichen von 77-90 ° F (25-32 ° C) vom Anfang der Saison tritt in den Februar oder März und auf den 82-100°F(28-38°C)-Bereich mit dem Beginn der Saison Habagat erhöhen. Tropischer Sturm Zeiträumen in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" können Temperaturen fallen unter 68 ° F (20 ° C).

ATI Stamm war der ersten Siedler von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" wurde zu einem eigenständigen Provinz am 25. April 1956 und Teil der Provinz Aklan. Tourismus in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" zu entwickeln, und die Insel wurde bei Rucksacktouristen beliebt in den 1980er Jahren unentdeckt früher war es nicht bis die siebziger Jahre.

Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" war ein wohlgehütetes Geheimnis vor vielen Jahren, fast possessively, so dass nur wenige ihrer Existenz wusste. Wenn eine ausländische Film Crew versehentlich "dieser paradiesischen Insel entdeckte", war es nur in den 70er Jahren. Andere schrieb ein Buch, die enthalten Rave Bewertungen Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", das Tempo der Insel aus, die von einem ruhigen Geheimnis, schließlich mit den schönsten Strand der Welt gewählt wird geändert.

Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist ein Phänomen, da Aklan für viele Touristen ist ein Synonym für Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"; in der Tat, wissen viele mehr über Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" als Aklan. In der Hochsaison kann einige Bevölkerung der Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" auf 20.000 anschwellen. Ein Wort auf der Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist einen Bonus für den Reisenden müde Erbe hinzugefügt.

Die Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist unter die administrative Kontrolle der Philippine Tourism Authority in Abstimmung mit der Regierung der Provinz Aklan umfasst Baranggays Manoc-Manoc, Balabag und Yapak (3 von 17 Baranggays die Gemeinde Malaiisch ausmachen).

Das Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Insel in den 1980er Jahren als Europäische Backpacker, meist Deutsche, schrieb über diese idyllische Insel im Südchinesischen Meer kam, obwohl Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Fischer bekannt war und einige seiner Flächen im Besitz von Gebietsfremden internationale Aufmerksamkeit. Der englische Bäcker auf der Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist eines der ältesten Tourismuseinrichtungen. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" konnte der fünf-Sterne-Zimmer und ein Golfplatz rühmen, Ende der 80er Jahre, viele Rest können Häuser gebaut worden war und bis zum Ende des Jahrhunderts. Es wurde als einer der besten Strände der Welt im Jahr 1990 und 1996 wieder zum tropischen Strand Welten Nummer eins gewählt.

White Sand Beach ist Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" zentrale Attraktion auf Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" der südwestlichen Flanke, ein Juwel der Natur erstreckt sich etwa vier Kilometer, wo die meisten der felsigen und unter Beachtung der gefährlichen Strömungen im Nordosten, besonders während der Regenzeit ist. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Riffe machen die Insel eine ideale springen Ausgangspunkt für begeisterte Taucher oder Schnorchler.

Frischen Lebensmitteln gefunden werden können und die kann genau dort gekocht oder gebracht, wo man sich aufhält und Wirtschaft Budget finden Sie unter der "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Boracay Talipapa oder Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Markt zu öffnen. Aber "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Insel Boracay hat viele Restaurants für jeden Geschmack. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" bietet Einrichtungen für Wassersport sowie Lektionen zum Tauchen und Windsurfen.

Tourismus in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist auf dem Höhepunkt tritt in der Saison teilweise wegen seiner Muster von Wind und Wetter. Der vorherrschende Wind bläst während tritt aus dem Osten Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Das Wasser aus Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" White Beach ist oft glasig-glätten. Hügel auf den nördlichen und südlichen Enden von der "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Boracay Insel Kanal und der Wind Saison tritt von der östlichen Seite der Insel; Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Bulabog Beach im zentralen Teil der Ostseite der Insel macht die Riff geschützten Gewässern aus dieser Strand ideal für Windsurfen und Kite-boarding / kite-Surfen.

Luxushotel-Typen für Haushalt und spartanische Zimmer sind Anzahl der Unterkünfte der Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" verstreut. Am weißen Strand, Ort wird oft angegeben in Bezug auf Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Boot drei Stationen, obwohl die Stationen nicht mehr in Betrieb sind. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 2 ist ungefähr in der Mitte des Strandes, mit Stationen 1 und 3 jeweils etwa auf halbem Weg im Norden und Süden Endpunkte von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Das Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 3 Gebiet ist, wo die meisten die billigere Unterkünfte befinden, während für diejenigen, die in der Nähe der Bars sein wollen, Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 2 gemeint ist. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 1, inzwischen ist die entlegeneren Unterkünfte, finden Sie Ruhe für die Suche nach einer Erholung von der üblichen actiongeladene Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" bietet Nachtszene.

Die meisten Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Hotels und Resorts haben saisonale Preisniveaus mit Hochsaison-Preise in der Regel zeitgleich mit tritt Saisonzeiten. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" hat mehr als 350 Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Badeorte mit mehr als 2.000 Zimmern bis hin in die Qualität von fünf-Sterne zu billige Unterkünfte, also Touristen sind sicher finden was sie suchen. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" bietet eine Vielzahl von Restaurants, Bars, Kneipen und Diskotheken. Freizeitangebot auf Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" gehören, Tauchen, Schnorcheln, Windsurfen, Kite-boarding und Strand entspannen. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist die Webseite von einem erstklassigen 18-Loch Par 72 Golfplatz von Graham Marsh.

Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" hat zwei Portion Flughäfen, der Flughafen Kalibo in Kalibo ziemlich in der Nähe von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" und Godofredo P. Ramos Airport (gemeinhin als "Flughafen Caticlan") in Caticlan, 30 Minuten Bootsfahrt nach Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort".

Die starke Republik Nautical Highway (SRNH) durchläuft Caticlan, dem westlichen Teil von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", mit Autofähren von Roxas, Oriental Mindoro, am Hafen von Caticlan Steg andocken.

Motor-Dreiräder auf der Hauptstraße von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" oder zu Fuß entlang der Strände von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" sind die zwei wichtigsten Verkehrsträger. Entlang des Pfades Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" am Strand sind Fahrradrikschas auch für den Transport zur Verfügung. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" andere Mittel zur Beförderung jeg-
Motorisierte Bancas und Paraws Segeln sind gemietet, um die Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Küste zu erkunden. Rund um die Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" sind Ausleger-Kanus und gemeinsame Sehenswürdigkeiten in Gewässern. Passagiere auf einem Trampolin Plattform zwischen der Ausleger unterstützt sitzt möglicherweise Segeln Paraw ist ein schmaler geschält Boot mit Auslegern beiden Seiten. Diese sind extrem schnell aus dem Wind in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", sondern können für unerfahrene Segler unhandlich sein.

SPANNENDE EVENTS

Windsurfen Asientour, ist mit der einwöchigen Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" International Fun Brett Pokalwettbewerb in der Regel im Januar statt, am Bulabog Beach, Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" wettbewerbsfähige Spielort.

Jeden Januar in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Kalibo auf der nahegelegenen Insel Panay, findet die bekannte Ati-Atihan Festival statt. In der Regel in der zweiten oder dritten Woche Januar ist eine viel kleinere Ati-Atihan Festival auf Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" gefeiert.

Ein ultimate Frisbee-Ereignis findet jährlich seit 2003 in der Regel in den Sommermonaten das Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Open Asian Beach Ultimate Turnier statt.

STANDORTVERLAUF

AKLAN wo Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" zwischen den Breitengraden liegt 11 ° 09' 30 "N und 12 ° 01' 00" N und Länge 121 ° 50' 00 "E und 122 ° 34' 45" E, Aklan Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" wie Capiz in der Nähe von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" teilt die nördliche Küste der annähernd dreieckiger Insel wie Panay Insel Laso von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" hat ein paar, mit Aklan die westliche Flanke teilen die hohe Kordillere, die die Provinz von Antike teilt die sowie in der Nähe von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" ist, aber mehr als ein Drittel des Landes ist gebirgig. Im Süden grenzt an die zentralen Kordillere der Insel Panay, wo Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" gelegen, in der Provinz Capiz und Iloilo ist. Eine Pause in den Kordilleren am Nabas ermöglicht Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Passage nach Pandan, antik und den anderen Durchgang. Die Niederungen sind begrenzt auf einen schmalen Streifen, der von der Küste beginnt und erstreckt sich auf den Hügeln, das breiteste sind die Auen von der Ibajay (30 km) und Aklan Flüsse (60 km), zwei fünf großen Flüsse in der Provinz während der "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Boracay Island ist wie ein Schuh. Die Flüsse in die Sibuyan-See. Die anderen Flüsse sind der Tangalan, Jalo und Talon.

Aklan von Anfang als ein ständiger bevor Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" bekannt war ist in der Legende und vermeidbare und nicht dokumentiert historische Ansprüche umrankt. Es ist schwer zu finden, Nachweise über die Insel und Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" mit der Ankunft der Spanier. Im Jahr 1566, die Augustiner Fray Martin de Rada begonnen hatte, beharrlich Insel Panay, Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" einschließlich Küste, wo er das Evangelium bei Pan-Ay, Capiz, Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" selbst predigte und in Dumangas. Aber weiter sie ihre Missionsarbeit in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" und Panay und in 1581 evangelisiert Kalibo einschließlich Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" im Jahre 1596, Ibajay. Beide Bereiche besonders "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Boracay waren strategische Siedlungen, weil sie nahe der Mündung des großen Flüsse von Aklan, bequemen Wasserweg für die Erschließung der Insel und der Küste von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" waren.

Aklan und Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" nahmen Teil an der Revolution gegen Spanien als General Francisco Castillo, die sein Vermögen um eine nationale Presse in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" für die Katipunan und Candido Iban gespendet hatte in Aklan und Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" finden Sie ein Kapitel des Katipunan ankam. IBAN stammte aus Malinao, Banga und ein Bewohner von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" und den Bruder von Andres Bonifacio, Procopio angefreundet hatte. Aufgenommen in der Katipunan er nach Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort kehrte" in den Visayas zu organisieren.

Aklan der bekanntesten touristischen Attraktionen sind: das Ati-Atihan und die Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", beide relativ neuen Attraktionen. Obwohl die Geschichte der Ursprünge der Ati-Atihan Links es die Legende von der Friedensvertrag zwischen den Datus Borneo und die Ati (Ayta) die Insel Panay und die Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" im 13. Jahrhundert besetzt erzählt, ist die Tatsache, dass die Ati-Atihan (gehalten am dritten Sonntag im Januar zeitgleich mit dem fest der Patronin Santo Niño von Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort") in den 1950er Jahren, als eine Möglichkeit ausgeheckt wurde Tourismus zu steigern. "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Boracay island eine lange aber schmale weiße Sand Insel erregte die Aufmerksamkeit von Surf und Sun Rucksacktouristen in den späten 70er Jahren, von den 80er Jahren unternehmungslustige Europäer hatte Baukasten Shop auf der Insel Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" und am Ende des Jahrhunderts, die Insel-B
a Asia continental, y ¿qué has. Estos dos atractivos solo que en la mayoría de los dólares de los turistas y Euro a Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" municipal y ciudad de Aklan.

En Kalibo y Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" año 1581, los Agustinos establecieron a una misión. En Kalibo y Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" año 1680, fue erigida una parroquia bajo la advocación de San Juan Bautista luego, el sitio de la ciudad estaba en Barrio Laguinbanwa en Numancia, unos dos kilómetros distantes del presente sitio de Kalibo y Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort".

En 1947, después de la segunda guerra mundial, Gabriel M. Reyes, arzobispo de Cebú y posterior Manila, personalmente tomó una mano, reconstrucción y remodelación de la Iglesia en varias área incluyendo Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". La "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" de Boracay Iglesia es azotada por un terremoto el 14 de junio de 1990, medición de 7,1 en la escala de Richter azotó a la isla de Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" en 15:41, el epicentro se ubicó en 11.34North de Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" latitud; 122.10 Al este de Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" longitud. El Philvocs informó de 15 kilómetros de profundidad como se calcula.

 

 
www.villadeoro.boracaystation.com

Some contents are property of their respective owners and contributors and may be protected by Copyrights. We are not responsible for any mistakes in information materials, written or any other kind. This is a travel agent website. All Rights Reserved Thursday, 21 September 2017, 12:28 PM CDT

____Overview
____General Info
____Facilities
------------Restaurant
____How To Get There
____Activities
____Map
____Contact Us
 

Villa De Oro

Overview

Villa De Oro Beach Resort is one of Boracay's famous white beach. It's door open to the best beachfront of the island where you'll experience utmost serenity and comfort. Villa De Oro Beach Resort provides the ultimate comfort, for any selective traveler who desires nothing but the best, a first-class resort has to offer is located in a private shore.


 

Location

Villa De Oro is set on the best area of private cool elite station. It is place away from mass crowd of people to give us the privacy, relaxation, to unwind, and to be away from worldly cares. That's how Villa De Oro cares for our guests. The Villa De Oro is a 90-minute boat drive from Kalibo airport to Cagban port or island.

 

About Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"

As you travel through the 7,107 islands of the Philippines, you will find stunning natural scenery like Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", it is not difficult but there is one island that stands out but Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". In Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" you can find a four-kilometer-long white talc powder sandy beach, turquoise blue waters and romantic scenery. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is located on the northwestern tip of Panay Island and can be reached only by boat. Due to its natural beauty, the island of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is a top beach in Asia. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is also known as gateway to paradise.

Two (2) km off the northwest tip of Panay Island in the Western Visayan region of the Philippines is Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island of the Philippines located approximately 345 km (200 miles) south of Manila. It's nine kilometers and spread over 2,563.86 acres (1,038 hectares). At its narrowest point Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is only one kilometer wide.

Boracay Castle Sand      Boracay Resorts

Amihan and Habagat seasons weather in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is generally the weather patterns. Amihan means a cool northeast wind, and Habagat means west or southwest wind; south-west monsoon. The Amihan season is characterized by moderate temperatures, little or no rainfall, and a prevailing wind from the east. The Habagat season is characterized by hot and humid weather, frequent heavy rainfall, and a prevailing wind from the west.

The Amihan and Habagat seasonal pattern is the switch in wind direction which is the main indicator in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" will be in the Habagat weather pattern for the remainder of the year and the Amihan weather pattern from sometime in September or October to sometime in May or June. These dates can vary in individual years, though.

Tropical Storms can impact Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" at any time of year, but are most likely to be seen during the Habagat season. Daytime temperatures on Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" generally range from 77-90°F (25-32°C) from the beginning of the Amihan season into February or March, and increase to the 82-100°F(28-38°C) range with the onset of the Habagat season. During Tropical Storm periods in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", temperatures can fall below 68°F (20°C).

Ati tribe was the original settlers of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" became an independent province on April 25, 1956 and part of Aklan Province. Tourism began to develop in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", and the island became popular with backpackers in the 1980s formerly undiscovered it wasn't till the 1970s.

Boracay Scenery View      Boracay Amenities | Facilities | Services

Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island was a well-guarded secret many years ago, almost possessively so that only a few knew of its existence. When a foreign movie crew accidentally "discovered" this island paradise, it was only in the 70s. Others wrote a book, which included rave reviews of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" that changed the island’s pace from that of being a quiet secret to eventually being voted as having the best beach in the world.

Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is a phenomenon since Aklan for many tourists is synonymous to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"; in fact, many more know about Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" than Aklan. At peak season, some the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island’s population may swell to 20,000. A word on the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island is added a bonus for the weary heritage traveler.

The Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island is under the administrative control of the Philippine Tourism Authority in coordination with the Provincial Government of Aklan comprises of the barangays Manoc-Manoc, Balabag, and Yapak (3 of the 17 barangays which make up the municipality of Malay).

The Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" island came to international attention in 1980s when European backpackers, mostly German, wrote about this idyllic island in the South China Sea although Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" was known to fishermen and some of its land owned by non-residents. The English baker on the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island is one of the oldest tourist’s establishments. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" could boast of five star accommodations and a golf course by the end of the 80s, many rest houses had been built and by the end of the century. It was voted as one of the best beaches in the world in 1990 and again in 1996 as the worlds number one tropical beach.

White Sand Beach is Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"'s central attraction, on Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort"'s southwestern flank, a gem of nature stretching for about four kilometers, where most of

The rocky and subject to dangerous currents is in the northeast, especially during the rainy season. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" reefs make the island an ideal jump off point for the enthusiastic scuba divers or snorkelers.

Fresh sea foods can be found and which can be cooked right there or brought to where one is staying and for those on economy budget go to the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" talipapa, or Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" open market. But Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island has many restaurants catering to all tastes. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" has equipments for water sport, as well as lessons for scuba diving and wind surfing.

Tourism in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is at its peak during the Amihan season partly because of its wind and weather pattern. The prevailing wind blows from the east Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" during Amihan. The water off Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" White Beach is often glassy-smooth. Hills on the northern and southern ends of the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" island channel and the Amihan season wind from the eastern side of the island; Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Bulabog Beach in the central part of the island's eastern side makes the reef-protected waters off that beach ideal for windsurfing and kite boarding / kite surfing.

Boracay Relaxation       Boracay Fun Activities

Luxurious hotel types to budget and Spartan rooms are number of accommodation types scattered all over the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island. Along White Beach, location is often specified in relation to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" three boat stations, though the stations are no longer in operation. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 2 is roughly in the center of the beach, with Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Stations 1 and 3 respectively roughly midway to the north and south endpoints of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island. The Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 3 area is where most of the cheaper lodgings are located, while Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 2 is meant for those who want to be within proximity of the bars. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Station 1, meanwhile, is where you can find the more isolated accommodations, offering peace and quiet to those looking for a respite from the usual action-packed Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" night scene.

Most Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" hotels and resorts have seasonal price levels, with high season prices generally coinciding with Amihan Season dates. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" has in excess of 350 Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" beach resorts offering more than 2,000 rooms ranging in quality from five-star to budget accommodations, so tourists are sure to find whatever they are looking for. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" offers a wide range of restaurants, bars, pubs, and nightclubs. Leisure activities available on Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" include scuba diving, snorkeling, windsurfing, kite boarding and beach relaxation. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is the site of a world-class 18-hole par 72 golf course designed by Graham Marsh.

Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" has two serving airports, the Kalibo International Airport in Kalibo pretty close to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" and Godofredo P. Ramos Airport (commonly referred to as "Caticlan airport") in Caticlan, 30 minutes boat ride to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort".

The Strong Republic Nautical Highway (SRNH) passes through Caticlan which is the western part of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", with car ferries from Roxas, Oriental Mindoro docking at the Caticlan jetty port.

Motor-tricycles along the main road of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" or by walking along the beaches of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" are the two main modes of transport. Along the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Beachfront path, Pedicabs are also available for transport. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" other means of transportation include mountain bikes, quadbikes and motorbikes, all of which can be rented.

Motorized bancas and sailing paraws are available for rent to explore around the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island’s coast. Around Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island are outrigger canoes and are common sights in waters. Passengers may be seated on a trampoline platform between the outrigger supports sailing paraw is a narrow hulled boat with outriggers either sides. These are extremely fast off the wind in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort", but can be unwieldy for inexperienced sailors.

EXCITING EVENTS

Asian Windsurfing Tour, with the week-long Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" International Fun board Cup competition usually held in January on Bulabog Beach, Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is one of the competitive venues.

Each January in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Kalibo on nearby Panay Island, the well-known Ati-Atihan Festival takes place. Usually in the second or third week of January, a much smaller Ati-Atihan festival is celebrated on Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort".

An ultimate Frisbee event has been held annually since 2003, usually during summer, the Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Open Asian Beach Ultimate Tournament.

LOCATION HISTORY

AKLAN where Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" located between latitudes 11° 09' 30" N and 12° 01' 00" N, and longitude 121° 50' 00" E and 122° 34' 45" E, Aklan island of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" like Capiz close to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" shares the northern coast of the roughly triangular island Panay like island laso of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". More than a third of the land is mountainous but Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island has a few, with Aklan's western flank sharing the high cordillera that divides the province from Antique which is close to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" as well. The south is bounded by the central cordillera of Panay Island where Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" is located, common to the provinces of Capiz and Iloilo. A break in the cordillera at Nabas allows passage to Pandan, Antique and the other passage for Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". The lowlands are limited to a narrow strip that starts from the coast and extends to the foothills, the widest are the floodplains of the Ibajay (30 kms) and Aklan Rivers (60 kms), two of five major rivers in the province while Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" island is like a shoe. The rivers empty into Sibuyan Sea. The other rivers are the Tangalan, Jalo and Talon. 

Aklan's beginning as a settled area before Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" was known is wreathed in legend and spurious and undocumented historical claims. It is hard to find documentary evidence about the island and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" with the coming of the Spaniards. In 1566, the Augustinian Fray Martin de Rada had begun evangelizing Panay Island including Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" shoreline, where he preached the Gospel at Pan-ay, Capiz, Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" itself and in Dumangas. However, they continued their missionary work in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" and Panay and in 1581 evangelized Kalibo including Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" and in 1596, Ibajay. Both areas particularly Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" were strategic settlements because they were near the mouth of Aklan's great rivers, a convenient waterway for penetrating the island's interior and the shoreline of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort".

Aklan and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" participated in the Revolution against Spain when Gen. Francisco Castillo, who had donated his fortune to found a national press in Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" for the Katipunan and Candido Iban arrived in Aklan and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" to found a chapter of the Katipunan. Iban was a native of Malinao, Banga and a resident of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" and had befriended the brother of Andres Bonifacio, Procopio. Inducted into the Katipunan he returned to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" to organize in the Visayas.

Aklan's best-known tourist attractions are: the Ati-atihan and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island, both relatively new attractions. Although the story told of the origins of the Ati-atihan links it to the legend of the peace pact between the Bornean datus and the Ati (Ayta) who occupied Panay Island and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" Island in the 13th century, the fact is the Ati-atihan (held on the third Sunday of January to coincide with the feast of the Santo Niño patron of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort") was concocted in the 1950s as a way to boost tourism. Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" island a long but narrow white sand island came to the attention of surf and sun backpackers in the late 70s, by the 80s enterprising Europeans had set shop on the island of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" and by the end of the century, the island Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" boasted of five star resorts, a gulf course, establishments catering to different clientele: from economy to the luxury tourist budget, and a string of restaurants that serves the cuisine of the world: from native islander, to Japanese and Chinese, to Asian to continental, and what have you. These two attractions alone bring in most of the tourist dollars and Euro to Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" municipal and town of Aklan.

In Kalibo and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" year 1581, the Augustinians established a mission. In Kalibo and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" year 1680, was erected a parish under the advocacy of the San Juan Bautista Then, the town site was at Barrio Laguinbanwa in Numancia, some two kilometers distant from the present site of Kalibo and Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort".

In 1947, after the World War II, Gabriel M. Reyes, Archbishop of Cebu and later Manila, personally took a hand reconstructing and remodeling the church in various area including Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort". The Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" church hit by an earthquake on 14 June 1990 measuring 7.1 in the Richter scale hit the Island of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" at 3:41 P.M., the epicenter was located at 11.34North of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" latitude; 122.10 East of Boracay "Villa De Oro Beach Resort" longitude. The Philvocs reported 15 kilometers depth as computed.

 

 

www.villadeoro.boracaystation.com

Some contents are property of their respective owners and contributors and may be protected by Copyrights. We are not responsible for any mistakes in information materials, written or any other kind. This is a travel agent website. All Rights Reserved Wednesday, 26 July 2017, 01:39 AM CDT